Deleting destinations

A set destination can be deleted.

1. Touch “Route”.

1. Touch “Route”.

2. Touch “Delete”.

2. Touch “Delete”.

When more than one destination is set, a list will be displayed on the screen.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

“Select All”: To select all destinations on the list.

“Unselect All”: To unselect all of the selected destinations.

A message appears to confirm the request to delete.

4. To delete the destination(s), touch “Yes”.

If “Yes” is touched, the data cannot be recovered.

If “No” is touched, the previous screen will return.

The system searches for the guidance route again, and displays the entire route.

    See also:

    Introduction
    NAVIGATION SYSTEM OWNER’S MANUAL This manual explains the operation of the Navigation System. Please read this manual carefully to ensure proper use. Keep this manual in your vehicle at all time ...

    Intuitive Parking Assist
    Wide View Front & Side Monitor∗ ON/OFF The indicator light comes on to inform the driver that the system is operational. For details, see the “Owner’s Manual”. ...

    Standard map icons
    ...