Deleting set destinations

A set destination can be deleted.

1. Push the “DEST� button.

2. Touch “Del. Dest.� on the “Destination� screen.

When more than one destination is set, a list will be displayed on the screen.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

“Select All�: To select all destinations on the list.

“Unselect All�: To unselect all of the selected destinations.

4. Touch “Delete�.

A message appears to confirm the request to delete.

A message appears to confirm the request to delete.

5. To delete the destination(s), touch “Yes�.

If “Yes� is touched, the data cannot be recovered.

If “No� is touched, the previous screen will return.

The system searches for the guidance route again, and displays the entire route.

INFORMATION

Set destinations can also be deleted by touching “Route�. (See “ — Deleting destinations� on page 95.)

    See also:

    Deleting call history
    You can delete the call history. 1. Touch “Delete Call History�. 2. Select the desired history to delete. 3. Select the desired data or touch “Select All�, then touch “Delete�. Y ...

    Using the radio
    Select radio mode on the source screen to display the control screen. 1. Selecting a preset station 2. Tuning the station Selecting a preset station Push “ � or “ � of “DISC·CH†...

    Switching the screens
    Any one of the screen configurations can be selected. 1. Touch this button to display the following screen. 2. To select the desired screen configuration, touch one of the following buttons. ...