Deleting previous destinations

The previous destination can be deleted.

1. Push the “SETUP” button.

2. Touch “Navi.” on the “Setup” screen.

3. Touch “Delete Previous Dest.”.

3. Touch “Delete Previous Dest.”.

4. Touch the button you want to delete.

4. Touch the button you want to delete.

“Select All”: To select all previous destinations in the system.

“Unselect All”: To unselect all previous destinations in the system.

5. Touch “Delete”.

6. To delete the destination, touch “Yes”. To cancel the deletion, touch “No”.

6. To delete the destination, touch “Yes”. To cancel the deletion, touch “No”.

    See also:

    Using the storage features
    List of storage features 1. Glove box. 2. Auxiliary boxes (if equipped). 3. Bottle holders/door pockets. 4. Cup holders. 5. Console box. 6. Under tray. Glove box The glove box can be opened ...

    Wide View Front & Side Monitor
    This system can display the wide view front monitor and the side monitor separately or at the same time. This system helps the driver check for front and side of the vehicle. ON/OFF The displ ...

    Menu list of the hands-free phone system
     - Normal operation  - Using a short cut key  - Automatic volume adjustment When vehicle speed reaches 50 mph (80 km/h) or more, the volume automati- cally increases. The vol ...