Deleting destinations

A set destination can be deleted.

1. Touch “Route”.

1. Touch “Route”.

2. Touch “Delete”.

2. Touch “Delete”.

When more than one destination is set, a list will be displayed on the screen.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

3. Touch the destination for deletion.

“Select All”: To select all destinations on the list.

“Unselect All”: To unselect all of the selected destinations.

A message appears to confirm the request to delete.

4. To delete the destination(s), touch “Yes”.

If “Yes” is touched, the data cannot be recovered.

If “No” is touched, the previous screen will return.

The system searches for the guidance route again, and displays the entire route.

    See also:

    Setting or changing the PIN
     - Setting a PIN Select “Set PIN” using a voice command or the “TUNE/SEL” knob. Enter a PIN using a voice command or the “TUNE/SEL” knob. When using the “TUNE/SEL” knob, ...

    Selecting, fast-forwarding, reversing and scanning tracks
     - Selecting a track Press “” to move up or “” to move down using the “SEEK•TRACK” button until the desired track number is displayed.  - Fast-forwarding and reversing trac ...

    Safety Connect LED light Indicators
    When the “ENGINE START STOP” switch is turned to IGNITION ON mode, the red indicator light comes on for 2 seconds then turns off. Afterward, the green indicator light comes on, indicating that ...